Below you will find a list of council meeting minutes, click on the month to view a downloadable PDF

2018 Council Leadership

President: Jeff Oyen

Vice President: Chris Langloss

Secretary: Alissa Nelson

Treasurer: Lynette Kautz

Financial Secretary: Trish Olthoff

Members: Mindy Rezac, Terry Leraas, Dale Olthoff, Gail Carlson, Mike Harstad, Jim Zeisler, Teresa Lien, Marv Wieman, Mike Bemboom